Omar Alhindi: Don’t Take My Love Away Single Review

on

The mid tempo Don’t Take My Love Away was a refreshing blend of pop hooks and grooving R&B beats resulting in something incredibly magical. Omar Alhindi literally pours out his heart as he’s moved on from his ex and has finally found the girl who means everything to him.

“My ex is always asking me/ Are you crazy in love with her/ Do you remember the times, laying down in the night telling each other fantasies/ I don’t need a fantasy/ Coz I’ve found the one for me”.

This delightful number radiated plenty of warmth and Alhindi gives it his all by putting in a sterling performance. All in all this soothing track was pleasant on my ear and it’s one that had me hooked.

Official Site
Facebook
Twitter

Leave a Reply

