Ms Henrik: Like Lovers Do Single Review

Sweden is well known for churning out outstanding pop acts. This month I’ve been hooked on the new single by Ms Henrik and this being Like Lovers Do. Anyhow this song was smothered with plenty of synth pop goodness . Those twinkling synths felt like a throwback to the 80s.

On 30th September Ms Henrik released this spectacular number into the world via Birds Records. The lyrics are contagious and then you had the upbeat chorus which left me tapping my toe. The voice behind Ms Henrik is Eksvärd. Now he’s not just a unique vocalist, but also a memorable all-rounded performer. Henrik is extremely passionate and focused on highlighting the ongoing LGBT issues.

All in all I really adore this single, when ever I hear it leaves me spellbound. The light melody was extremely hypnotic and the infectious lyrics left me enthralled. The thought of hearing more from Ms Henrik in the future greatly excites me.

Facebook
Twitter

Leave a Reply

